Year 4 Home Learning

Week 8

Year 4 Home Learning Monday 1st March Week8

Year 4 Home Learning Tuesday 2nd March Week 8

Year 4 Home Learning Wednesday 3rd March Week 8

Year 4 Home Learning Thursday 4th March Week 8

Year 4 Home Learning Friday 5th March Week 8

Week 7

Year 4 Home Learning Monday 22nd February Week 7

Year Home Learning Tuesday 23rd February Week 7

Year 4 Home Learning Wednesday 24th February Week 7

Year 4 Home Learning Thursday 25th February Week 7

Year 4 Home Learning Friday 26th February Week 7

Week 6

Year 4 Home Learning Monday 8th February Week 6

Year 4 Home Learning Tuesday 9th February Week 6

Year 4 Home Learning Wednesday 10th February Week 6

Year 4 Home Learning Thursday 11th February Week 6

Year 4 Home Learning Friday 12th February Week 6

Week 5

Year 4 Home Learning Monday 1st February Week 5

Year 4 Home Learning Tuesday 2nd February Week 5

Year 4 Home Learning Wednesday 3rd February Week 5

Year 4 Spanish Week 5

Year 4 Home Learning Thursday 4th February Week 5

Year 4 Home Learning Friday 5th February Week 5

Week 4

Year 4 Home Learning Monday 25th January Week 4

Year 4 Home Learning Tuesday 26th January Week 4

Spanish – Seasons Y4 Week 4

Year 4 Home Learning Wednesday 27th January Week 4

Year 4 Home Learning Thursday 28th January Week 4

Year 4 Home Learning Friday 29th January Week 4

Week 3

Year 4 Home Learning Monday 18th January Week 3

Year 4 Home Learning Tuesday 19th January Week 3

Year 4 Home Learning Wednesday 20th January Week 3

Year 4 Home Learning Thursday 21st January Week 3

Year 4 Home Learning Friday 22nd January Week 3

Spanish

Hobbies presentation Y4

Week 2

Year 4 Home Learning Thursday 14th January Week 2

 

Year 4 Home Learning Friday 15th January Week 2