Year 1 Home Learning

week 8

Year 1 Home Learning Monday 1st March Week 8

Year 1 Writing task Week 8

Year 1 Home Learning Tuesday 2nd March Week 8

Year 1 Home Learning Wednesday 3rd March Week 8

Year 1 Home Learning Maths Task Fractions Week 8

Year 1 Home Learning Thursday 4th March Week 8

Year 1 Home Learning Friday 5th March Week 8

Week 7

Year 1 Home Learning Monday 22nd February Week 7

Year 1 Home Learning Tuesday 23rd February Week 7

Year 1 Home Learning Wednesday 24th February Week 7

Year 1 Home Learning Thursday 25th February Week 7

Y1 Home Learning Maths Task Money

Year 1 Home Learning Friday 26th February Week 7

Week 6

Year 1 Home Learning Monday 8th February Week 6

Year 1 Home learning Tuesday 9th February Week 6

Y1 homework WB 8th February

Year 1 Home Learning Wednesday 10th February Week 6

Year 1 Home Learning Thursday 11th February Week6

Year 1 Home Learning Friday 12th February Week 6

Year 1 Home Learning answers Week 6

Week 5

Year 1 Home Learning Monday 1st February Week 5

Year 1 Home Leanring Tuesday 2nd February 2021

Year 1 Home Learning Wednesday 3rd February Week 5

Year 1 Home Learning Thursday 4th February Week 5

Year 1 Home Learning Friday 5th February Week 5

Year 1 Answers Week 5

Week 4

Year 1 Home Learning Monday 25th January Week 4

Year 1 Home Learning Tuesday 26th January Week 4

Year 1 Home Learning Wednesday 27th January Week 4

Year 1 Home Learning Thursday 28th January Week 4

Year 1 Home Learning Friday 29th January Week 4

Year 1 Week 4 Home Learning Answers

Week 3

Year 1 Home Learning Monday 18th January Week 3

Year 1 Home Learning Tuesday 19th January Week 3

Year 1 Home Learning Wednesday 20th January Week 3

Year 1 Home Learning Thursday 21st January Week 3

Thursday 21st January – postcard template

Year 1 Home Learning Friday 22nd January Week 3

Home Learning Answers Page Week 3

Week 2

Year 1 Home Learning Thursday 14th January Week 2

Year 1 Home Learning Friday 15th January Week 2